+86-(0)28-86528478 Monday~Friday, 09:30 - 18:00
icemc@academic.net  Welcome your email to us.
Seoul South Korea

Conference Committee


The 2020 The 6th International Conference on E-business and Mobile Commerce - ICEMC is to bring together tertiary educators, researchers and students, primary and secondary school teachers, education administrators and policy makers from all over the global to discuss theoretical, technological, practical, pedagogical, economic, and managerial issues in all relevant areas of E-business and Mobile Commerce in the digital age. It is a timely interdisciplinary forum for all participates to share and/or appreciate the recent innovations, trends, challenges, and possible solutions in E-business and Mobile Commerce, with a particular focus on all disciplines in E-business, Mobile commerce, Business models, Location-based services and Mobile marketing, and other mobile sciences. Topics of interest for submission include, but are not limited to:

The conference organizing committee sincerely invite any potential reviewers to help with the quality control of the conference proceedings. Interested Scholars please send your brief resume to icemc@academic.net.

Conference Chairs

Prof. Cheol Park, Korea University, South Kore

Prof. Edwin Cheng, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China

Conference Program Chairs

Prof. Ahlem Hajjem, University of Quebec in Montreal, Canada

Prof. Alvaro Rocha, University of Coimbra, Portugal

Prof. Kun-Huang Huarng, National Taipei University of Business, Taiwan

Steering Committee Members

Prof. Yiu-Wing Leung, Hong Kong Baptist University, China

Program Committee

Prof. Yongbing Jiao, Ninbo University of Technology, China

Asst. Prof. Chu Chun Fai Carlin, The Open University of Hong Kong, China

Prof. Srinath Perera, Western Sydney University, Australia

Prof. Rui Gomes, Instituto Politécnico de Viana do Castelo, Portugal

Dr. Latha Krishnadas Mazumder, Al Khawarizmi International College, UAE

Dr. Dickson K.W. Chiu, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China

Prof. P. S. JosephNg, UCSI University, Malaysia

Dr. Mohammad Nabil Almunawar, Universiti Brunei Darussalam, Brunei

Assoc. Prof. Ji Zhang, University of Southern Queensland, Australia

Asst. Prof. Robert Bestak, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic

Dr. D.M.R. Dissanayake, University of Kelaniya, Sri Lanka

Lecturer. V.G. Pavani Lakshika, University of Sri Jayewardenapura, Sri Lanka

Prof. Yu-Chen Hu, Providence University, Taiwan

Dr. Laddawan Petchroj, Thammasat Business School, Thailand

Prof. Erni Tanius, University of Selangor, Malaysia

Asst. Prof. Omar Durrah, Dhofar University, Oman

Prof. Pascal Lorenz, University of Haute Alsace, France

Prof. Narcisa Roxana Mosteanu, American University of Malta, Malta